Latest topics
» Dragons de Vaires 2017
Today at 10:46 am by nikko

» Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?
Yesterday at 10:28 am by RogerC

» Why can Longbows Fire at Point Blank Range & Not Others?
Fri Dec 15, 2017 6:10 pm by Gaius Cassius

» "Long Spear" if not in a large unit
Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:35 pm by Eques

» What are the main Changes between Impetus & Baroque?
Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:29 pm by Zippee

» Looking for Players in the Midlands (UK)
Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:53 pm by Eques

» Improving Pilum?
Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:03 am by Tarty

» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Mon Dec 11, 2017 9:07 pm by prapor

» What are the Benefits of being in a Group?
Fri Dec 08, 2017 4:25 pm by Tankred

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament, Saturday …

Comments: 17

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

April 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:54 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Apr 2017 

  •  

Sun 02 Apr 2017 

  •  

Mon 03 Apr 2017 

  •  

Tue 04 Apr 2017 

  •  

Wed 05 Apr 2017 

  •  

Thu 06 Apr 2017 

  •  

Fri 07 Apr 2017 

  •  

Sat 08 Apr 2017 

  •  

Sun 09 Apr 2017 

  •  

Mon 10 Apr 2017 

  •  

Tue 11 Apr 2017 

  •  

Wed 12 Apr 2017 

  •  

Thu 13 Apr 2017 

  •  

Fri 14 Apr 2017 

  •  

Sat 15 Apr 2017 

  •  

Sun 16 Apr 2017 

  •  

Mon 17 Apr 2017 

  •  

Tue 18 Apr 2017 

  •  

Wed 19 Apr 2017 

  •  

Thu 20 Apr 2017 

  •  

Fri 21 Apr 2017 

  •  

Sat 22 Apr 2017 

  •  

Sun 23 Apr 2017 

  •  

Mon 24 Apr 2017 

  •  

Tue 25 Apr 2017 

  •  

Wed 26 Apr 2017 

  •  

Thu 27 Apr 2017 

  •  

Fri 28 Apr 2017 

  •  

Sat 29 Apr 2017 

  •  

Sun 30 Apr 2017 

  •