Latest topics
» Toughening Up CP Reprise
Today at 2:24 am by Gaius Cassius

» Terrain Table A or B?
Yesterday at 9:14 am by Aurelius

» Nine Years War
Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:52 pm by dadiepiombo

» Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?
Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:22 pm by Brighouse

» Line Relief and Triarii
Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:15 pm by Jim Webster

» Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?
Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:05 pm by Aurelius

» An Ancient Campaign using Sabin's Empire as a basis and Basic Impetus (augmented) to fight the battles
Fri Nov 10, 2017 12:20 pm by 1ngram

» Some more questions
Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:49 pm by dadiepiombo

» Baroque - ECW Game
Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:15 pm by GamesPoet

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 8

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament, Saturday …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Fri Nov 24, 2017 3:33 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 02 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 03 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 04 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 05 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 06 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 07 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 08 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 09 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 10 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 11 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 12 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 13 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 14 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 15 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 16 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 17 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 18 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 19 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 20 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 21 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 22 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 23 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 24 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 25 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 26 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 27 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 28 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 29 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 30 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 31 Jul 2017 

  •