Latest topics
» Newsletter?
Today at 4:38 pm by Tankred

» First Game Of BI2
Today at 4:36 pm by Tankred

» Raphia in 15mm
Today at 6:56 am by Frostie

» Disordering Terrain Effect
Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:19 am by Jim Webster

» Quick Reference Sheet
Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:01 am by Daschuk

» Quick Reference Sheet
Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:01 am by Daschuk

» Doubt on '+'
Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:21 pm by Zippee

» Melee Modifier for Charging Stationary Chariots
Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:10 am by Zippee

» Opportunity Charge Questions
Wed Feb 07, 2018 3:22 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

Following the success of the Battle of Evesham, I thought I’d do another …

Comments: 4

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Mon Feb 19, 2018 7:58 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 02 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 03 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 04 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 05 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 06 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 07 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 08 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 09 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 10 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 11 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 12 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 13 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 14 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 15 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 16 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 17 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 18 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 19 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 20 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 21 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 22 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 23 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 24 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 25 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 26 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 27 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 28 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 29 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 30 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 31 Jul 2017 

  •