Latest topics
» Basic Impetus v Impetus?
Today at 2:40 am by Tarty

» find Notes of Schermagliatori
Yesterday at 5:58 am by Jim Webster

» Different base size
Sat Jul 22, 2017 3:28 pm by grenadiergrandson

» Lance and Point Blank Pistol
Sat Jul 22, 2017 3:21 pm by grenadiergrandson

» An Ancient Campaign using Sabin's Empire as a basis and Basic Impetus (augmented) to fight the battles
Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:41 pm by 1ngram

» Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017
Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:33 pm by The_BHGS

» Artillery cohesion checks
Thu Jul 20, 2017 9:15 am by ScouserLee

» Japanese Samurai Basic Impetus Game
Wed Jul 19, 2017 4:48 pm by jeztodd

» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:55 am by jorneto

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 3

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:39 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 02 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 03 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 04 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 05 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 06 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 07 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 08 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 09 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 10 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 11 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 12 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 13 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 14 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 15 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 16 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 17 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 18 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 19 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 20 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 21 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 22 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 23 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 24 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 25 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 26 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 27 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 28 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 29 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 30 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 31 Jul 2017 

  •