Latest topics
» Measuring sticks
Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:29 pm by kreoseus

» Q. Blocked Retreat After Combat
Sun Oct 15, 2017 2:28 pm by RogerC

» Army Lists for Issus and other battles
Sun Oct 15, 2017 7:21 am by Frostie

» Charge extension doubt
Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:55 pm by jorneto

» Game of Thrones
Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:16 am by Frostie

» Problems with Veteran and Elite
Fri Oct 13, 2017 4:17 pm by stecal

» 30 Years War Lists
Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:15 pm by dadiepiombo

» Cavalry vs squares
Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:13 pm by dadiepiombo

» Do squares fire?
Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:08 pm by dadiepiombo

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 42

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:42 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Tue 01 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 02 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 03 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 04 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 05 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 06 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 07 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 08 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 09 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 10 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 11 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 12 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 13 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 14 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 15 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 16 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 17 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 18 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 19 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 20 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 21 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 22 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 23 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 24 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 25 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 26 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 27 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 28 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 29 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 30 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 31 Aug 2017 

  •