Latest topics
» Why can Longbows Fire at Point Blank Range & Not Others?
Yesterday at 5:49 pm by Zippee

» "Long Spear" if not in a large unit
Yesterday at 3:35 pm by Eques

» What are the main Changes between Impetus & Baroque?
Yesterday at 3:29 pm by Zippee

» Looking for Players in the Midlands (UK)
Yesterday at 2:53 pm by Eques

» Improving Pilum?
Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:03 am by Tarty

» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Mon Dec 11, 2017 9:07 pm by prapor

» Dragons de Vaires 2017
Sun Dec 10, 2017 7:41 pm by Bobo

» What are the Benefits of being in a Group?
Fri Dec 08, 2017 4:25 pm by Tankred

» BI2-Samurai 'Big Battle'
Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:36 pm by Tankred

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament, Saturday …

Comments: 15

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:11 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Tue 01 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 02 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 03 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 04 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 05 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 06 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 07 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 08 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 09 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 10 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 11 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 12 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 13 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 14 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 15 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 16 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 17 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 18 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 19 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 20 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 21 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 22 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 23 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 24 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 25 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 26 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 27 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 28 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 29 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 30 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 31 Aug 2017 

  •