Latest topics
» Raphia in 15mm
Wed Feb 21, 2018 11:05 am by Zippee

» Newsletter?
Mon Feb 19, 2018 4:38 pm by Tankred

» First Game Of BI2
Mon Feb 19, 2018 4:36 pm by Tankred

» Disordering Terrain Effect
Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:19 am by Jim Webster

» Quick Reference Sheet
Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:01 am by Daschuk

» Quick Reference Sheet
Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:01 am by Daschuk

» Doubt on '+'
Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:21 pm by Zippee

» Melee Modifier for Charging Stationary Chariots
Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:10 am by Zippee

» Opportunity Charge Questions
Wed Feb 07, 2018 3:22 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

Following the success of the Battle of Evesham, I thought I’d do another …

Comments: 4

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:17 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 02 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 03 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 04 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 05 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 06 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 07 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 08 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 09 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 10 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 11 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 12 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 13 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 14 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 15 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 16 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 17 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 18 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 19 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 20 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 21 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 22 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 23 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 24 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 25 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 26 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 27 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 28 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 29 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 30 Sep 2017 

  •