Latest topics
» Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?
Today at 12:25 am by Cyrus The Adequate

» Toughening Up CP Reprise
Today at 12:23 am by Cyrus The Adequate

» Line Relief and Triarii
Yesterday at 10:15 pm by Jim Webster

» Terrain Table A or B?
Yesterday at 9:07 am by RogerC

» Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?
Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:05 pm by Aurelius

» An Ancient Campaign using Sabin's Empire as a basis and Basic Impetus (augmented) to fight the battles
Fri Nov 10, 2017 12:20 pm by 1ngram

» Some more questions
Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:49 pm by dadiepiombo

» Baroque - ECW Game
Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:15 pm by GamesPoet

» Great Italian Wars by Sowabud
Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:12 pm by GamesPoet

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 6

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament, Saturday …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Tue Nov 21, 2017 12:08 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 02 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 03 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 04 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 05 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 06 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 07 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 08 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 09 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 10 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 11 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 12 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 13 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 14 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 15 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 16 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 17 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 18 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 19 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 20 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 21 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 22 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 23 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 24 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 25 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 26 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 27 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 28 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 29 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 30 Sep 2017 

  •