Latest topics
» A few questions on Groups
Yesterday at 4:25 pm by Zippee

» Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?
Yesterday at 9:30 am by Cyrus The Adequate

» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Yesterday at 6:43 am by bunwin63

» Impetus bonus use by Inactive player unit.
Yesterday at 6:41 am by bunwin63

» Measuring sticks
Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:29 pm by kreoseus

» Q. Blocked Retreat After Combat
Sun Oct 15, 2017 2:28 pm by RogerC

» Army Lists for Issus and other battles
Sun Oct 15, 2017 7:21 am by Frostie

» Charge extension doubt
Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:55 pm by jorneto

» Game of Thrones
Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:16 am by Frostie

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 2

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 42

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:49 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sun 01 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 02 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 03 Oct 2017 

  •  

Wed 04 Oct 2017 

  •  

Thu 05 Oct 2017 

  •  

Fri 06 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sat 07 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sun 08 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 09 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 10 Oct 2017 

  •  

Wed 11 Oct 2017 

  •  

Thu 12 Oct 2017 

  •  

Fri 13 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sat 14 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sun 15 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 16 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 17 Oct 2017 

  •  

Wed 18 Oct 2017 

  •  

Thu 19 Oct 2017 

  •  

Fri 20 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sat 21 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sun 22 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 23 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 24 Oct 2017 

  •  

Wed 25 Oct 2017 

  •  

Thu 26 Oct 2017 

  •  

Fri 27 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sat 28 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sun 29 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 30 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 31 Oct 2017 

  •