Latest topics
» any players in the northwest ?
Today at 5:15 pm by slowjoecrow

» Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017
Today at 4:31 pm by slowjoecrow

» Basic Impetus v Impetus?
Today at 12:20 pm by jeztodd

» First 3 games with Ptolemaics
Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:29 pm by Jim Webster

» Great Italian Wars by Sowabud
Sun Aug 06, 2017 6:26 am by Jim Webster

» Pilum, PBW and Impetus
Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:59 am by grenadiergrandson

» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Tue Aug 01, 2017 12:44 am by Tarty

» Swedish list Hakkapelitta
Sun Jul 30, 2017 11:40 am by stecal

» First game of Baroque
Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:46 am by SnellPoo

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 6

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


English Version Errata

View previous topic View next topic Go down

English Version Errata

Post by wombatdazzler on Sun Apr 09, 2017 4:15 am

Hi all,

Not sure where these are being collected

A few things we spotted:

P14 the Retreat/Pursuit Table - Retreat is misspelt Retrat
P45 List 23.5 Early Swiss - No unit is listed as containing the General - We assume any FL
P55 List 32.8 Italian Minor States Dates are wrong - 1494-1429 AD - Should end with 1529 AD

Also - thoroughly enjoying our games.

Cheers

Daz

wombatdazzler
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 14
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: English Version Errata

Post by dadiepiombo on Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:57 pm

thank you. It helps in making the errata file.
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 851
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum