Latest topics
» Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017
Today at 10:51 am by Cyrus The Adequate

» Artillery firing factors, final number of dice and ranges
Yesterday at 12:27 am by stecal

» Basic Impetus - Big Battle Carthage v Rome
Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:57 pm by jeztodd

» Riders going at foot and vice versa
Mon Sep 18, 2017 3:07 pm by dheilsberg

» Impetus 15mm Ancients
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:28 am by Frostie

» Baggage Base size
Sat Sep 16, 2017 6:41 am by Jim Webster

» Archers, just a chance of getting disordered opponents?
Fri Sep 15, 2017 9:46 am by Tankred

» Some more questions
Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:48 pm by alexbm

» French translation of S&R rules
Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:12 am by dheilsberg

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 29

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


Carthaginian Army

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Carthaginian Army

Post by jcgfenoy on Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:08 pm

Once finished painting my Carthaginian army, just post it on the blog and start playing Impetus with him.


https://strategicink.wordpress.com/2017/04/24/ejercito-cartagines-para-impetus/


avatar
jcgfenoy
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 4
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-12-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum