Latest topics
» Raphia in 15mm
Today at 1:34 pm by Zippee

» Newsletter?
Yesterday at 4:38 pm by Tankred

» First Game Of BI2
Yesterday at 4:36 pm by Tankred

» Disordering Terrain Effect
Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:19 am by Jim Webster

» Quick Reference Sheet
Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:01 am by Daschuk

» Quick Reference Sheet
Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:01 am by Daschuk

» Doubt on '+'
Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:21 pm by Zippee

» Melee Modifier for Charging Stationary Chariots
Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:10 am by Zippee

» Opportunity Charge Questions
Wed Feb 07, 2018 3:22 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

Following the success of the Battle of Evesham, I thought I’d do another …

Comments: 4

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Calendar Calendar


Guards and saving rolls

Go down

Guards and saving rolls

Post by Oldentired on Sat Aug 09, 2014 6:55 am

next pesky question - Guards have a saving roll on Firing Damage. they also get the same advantages as veterans.

does this means they get TWO saving rolls on Firing Damage?

Oldentired
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 76
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-06-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Guards and saving rolls

Post by Oldentired on Tue Aug 12, 2014 7:45 am

nudge

Oldentired
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 76
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-06-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Guards and saving rolls

Post by dadiepiombo on Mon Aug 25, 2014 8:33 am

sorry, I was away for holidays.
No, the have the same bonus of veterans, so just one saving
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 893
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Guards and saving rolls

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum