Latest topics
» any players in the northwest ?
Today at 5:15 pm by slowjoecrow

» Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017
Today at 4:31 pm by slowjoecrow

» Basic Impetus v Impetus?
Today at 12:20 pm by jeztodd

» First 3 games with Ptolemaics
Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:29 pm by Jim Webster

» Great Italian Wars by Sowabud
Sun Aug 06, 2017 6:26 am by Jim Webster

» Pilum, PBW and Impetus
Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:59 am by grenadiergrandson

» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Tue Aug 01, 2017 12:44 am by Tarty

» Swedish list Hakkapelitta
Sun Jul 30, 2017 11:40 am by stecal

» First game of Baroque
Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:46 am by SnellPoo

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 6

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


Even Batman...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Even Batman...

Post by Greymouse on Mon May 19, 2014 12:51 pm

...likes Impetus  Very Happy 



Last edited by Greymouse on Fri Apr 21, 2017 12:15 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Greymouse
Admin
Admin

Posts : 234
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-05-16
Age : 48
Location : Austria

View user profile http://www.wahnzinn.at

Back to top Go down

Re: Even Batman...

Post by dadiepiombo on Mon May 19, 2014 12:58 pm

lol! 
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 851
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Even Batman...

Post by Jim Webster on Mon May 19, 2014 3:15 pm

Laughing 

Jim
avatar
Jim Webster
VBU 7 h.c.
VBU 7 h.c.

Posts : 474
Reputation : 12
Join date : 2014-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Even Batman...

Post by Axebreaker on Mon May 19, 2014 5:54 pm

Twisted Evil Laughing 

Christopher
avatar
Axebreaker
VBU 3
VBU 3

Posts : 104
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Even Batman...

Post by Peoples champ on Thu May 22, 2014 8:26 pm

Subtle but very funny
avatar
Peoples champ
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 11
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-05-21
Location : Dunedin, New Zealand

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Even Batman...

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum