Latest topics
» An Ancient Campaign using Sabin's Empire as a basis and Basic Impetus (augmented) to fight the battles
Tue Aug 22, 2017 3:04 pm by 1ngram

» Averaging cohesion tests
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:19 am by Tankred

» VISABILITY
Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:45 am by Gaius Cassius

» Basic Impetus v Impetus?
Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:25 pm by Zippee

» Some questions
Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:35 am by RogerC

» Basic Battles expansion
Thu Aug 17, 2017 7:18 pm by stecal

» any players in the northwest ?
Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:56 pm by Jim Webster

» Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:31 pm by slowjoecrow

» First 3 games with Ptolemaics
Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:29 pm by Jim Webster

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 6

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


400pts 28mm games

View previous topic View next topic Go down

400pts 28mm games

Post by dadiepiombo on Mon Jan 11, 2016 5:43 pm

Few "official" notes on how to run 400pts, 28mm games/competitions.

It works like 15mm game, so check for restrictions in Advanced Impetus.
The only change is that Incompetent or Coward Generals cannot be taken. A Poor General can anyway become Incompetent during the game.

As for Terrain, refers to 300/350 pts 28mm games, same table board (120x180cm)
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 851
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 400pts 28mm games

Post by Tarty on Wed Jan 13, 2016 8:32 am

Great ... shall be running the next 28mm competition under these guidelines Smile
avatar
Tarty
VBU 7 h.c.
VBU 7 h.c.

Posts : 525
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-05-19
Location : SYDNEY

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum