Latest topics
» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Yesterday at 7:56 am by wombatdazzler

» find Notes of Schermagliatori
Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:51 pm by dadiepiombo

» Impetus at Derby?
Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:43 am by Cyrus The Adequate

» Will the Army list be changed by Impetus 2
Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:14 am by dadiepiombo

» Opportunity Charge clarification
Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:11 am by dadiepiombo

» Different base size
Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:07 am by dadiepiombo

» Main unit and Support unit in second combat
Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:02 am by dadiepiombo

» Toughening Up CP
Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:46 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

» An Ancient Campaign using Sabin's Empire as a basis and Basic Impetus (augmented) to fight the battles
Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:53 pm by 1ngram

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

Cancon '17 Canberra, Aus

Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:15 am by Tarty

Cancon '17
Canberra, ACT

28mm  400pts
Friday 27th and Saturday 28th of …

Comments: 0

June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar


A question about FL unit with javelin

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by Hannibaal_Barca on Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:00 pm

Can I shot with an unit of FL with javelin (without penalty), and later do a charge with them (only one movement+1d3 charge  dice)?

Hannibaal_Barca
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-02-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by SteveI42 on Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:41 pm

Yes, but make sure you declare you are going to move after you shoot. I know it doesn't affect FL with javelin but its a good habit to get into for troops that it does. It also stops any subsequent complaints from your opponent.

SteveI42
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 54
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-08-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by Hannibaal_Barca on Wed Feb 10, 2016 7:13 pm

SteveI42 wrote:Yes, but make sure you declare you are going to move after you shoot. I know it doesn't affect FL with javelin but its a good habit to get into for troops that it does. It also stops any subsequent complaints from your opponent.
Ok. I must to declare the charge before I shoot or I can declare only a movement (and If impacts the target and causes injuries, then declare the charge)?

Hannibaal_Barca
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-02-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by dadiepiombo on Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:58 pm

just a movement
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 848
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by Hannibaal_Barca on Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:42 am

Thanks Smile

Hannibaal_Barca
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-02-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum