Latest topics
» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Sat Jun 24, 2017 9:56 pm by wombatdazzler

» find Notes of Schermagliatori
Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:07 am by reneseeder

» Will the Army list be changed by Impetus 2
Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:14 am by dadiepiombo

» Opportunity Charge clarification
Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:11 am by dadiepiombo

» Different base size
Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:07 am by dadiepiombo

» Main unit and Support unit in second combat
Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:02 am by dadiepiombo

» Toughening Up CP
Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:46 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

» An Ancient Campaign using Sabin's Empire as a basis and Basic Impetus (augmented) to fight the battles
Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:53 pm by 1ngram

» Averaging cohesion tests
Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:05 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 10

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

Cancon '17 Canberra, Aus

Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:15 am by Tarty

Cancon '17
Canberra, ACT

28mm  400pts
Friday 27th and Saturday 28th of …

Comments: 0

June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar


Command Break Point

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Command Break Point

Post by Aurelius on Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:23 pm

Just checking I have this right. In the Army Break point section (page 45), second bullet point, "If a Unit is eliminated the army loses twice the VD of that unit." (my emphasis). I presume the double VD loss also applies to command break points?

Aurelius
VBU 3
VBU 3

Posts : 154
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Command Break Point

Post by dadiepiombo on Wed Apr 13, 2016 12:24 pm

yes, correct
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 846
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum