Latest topics
» Impetus at Derby?
Mon May 22, 2017 7:45 am by Zennor

» Any news on Impetus 2?
Fri May 19, 2017 2:12 pm by Nick B

» Evading and Reaction Fire
Fri May 19, 2017 1:45 pm by Zippee

» 15mm Impetus Agema Phalanx
Fri May 19, 2017 10:27 am by Zippee

» Baroque - ECW Game
Thu May 11, 2017 9:39 pm by Tarty

» An Ancient Campaign using Sabin's Empire as a basis and Basic Impetus (augmented) to fight the battles
Thu May 11, 2017 7:42 pm by T13A

» 15mm Ancients - FP
Mon May 08, 2017 9:05 pm by stecal

» Baroque ECW Royalist
Mon May 08, 2017 9:04 pm by stecal

» 15mm Ancients - CP-CM-CL and Camels
Mon May 08, 2017 1:01 pm by Zippee

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 10

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

Cancon '17 Canberra, Aus

Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:15 am by Tarty

Cancon '17
Canberra, ACT

28mm  400pts
Friday 27th and Saturday 28th of …

Comments: 0

May 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


I will be at Salute

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I will be at Salute

Post by dadiepiombo on Wed Apr 13, 2016 12:39 pm

I will be at Salute, so for anyone that want to meet for a chat, I will be at Caliver Stand at 12.
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 841
Reputation : 30
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum