Latest topics
» Impetus at Derby?
Today at 10:05 am by Aurelius

» Palmyran irregular archers
Today at 9:51 am by frostydog

» Great Italian Wars by Sowabud
Yesterday at 6:45 pm by sowabud

» Patrician Roman Saggitarii Cataphractarii
Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:06 pm by agrippa

» Post game questions
Tue Apr 25, 2017 6:34 pm by Roundie

» Carthaginian Army
Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:08 pm by jcgfenoy

» A couple rule questions
Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 am by Tarty

» Pilum & PBW
Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:00 pm by dadiepiombo

» Army Option Choices
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:58 pm by dadiepiombo

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 1

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

Cancon '17 Canberra, Aus

Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:15 am by Tarty

Cancon '17
Canberra, ACT

28mm  400pts
Friday 27th and Saturday 28th of …

Comments: 0

Season 2016 results

Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:16 pm by dadiepiombo

I open this post to collect the results of the 2016 tournament season.


Comments: 3

April 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar


Ice, Swords and Dragons : GoT in Impetus ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ice, Swords and Dragons : GoT in Impetus ?

Post by Silverpaint68 on Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:17 pm

Hello !

Is someone trying to play Impetus with Game of Throne armies ?
If you do it, I'd like to see your army lists.

I try actually to create them... but help could be welcome.
avatar
Silverpaint68
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 43
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2014-08-23
Age : 45
Location : Alsace (France)

View user profile http://www.atelierdumercenaire.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum