Latest topics
» any players in the northwest ?
Yesterday at 5:15 pm by slowjoecrow

» Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017
Yesterday at 4:31 pm by slowjoecrow

» Basic Impetus v Impetus?
Yesterday at 12:20 pm by jeztodd

» First 3 games with Ptolemaics
Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:29 pm by Jim Webster

» Great Italian Wars by Sowabud
Sun Aug 06, 2017 6:26 am by Jim Webster

» Pilum, PBW and Impetus
Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:59 am by grenadiergrandson

» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Tue Aug 01, 2017 12:44 am by Tarty

» Swedish list Hakkapelitta
Sun Jul 30, 2017 11:40 am by stecal

» First game of Baroque
Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:46 am by SnellPoo

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 6

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

Wintercon '17 July 15-16th

Sat May 06, 2017 11:44 pm by Tarty

Canberra July 15th-16th

Basic Impetus 2
28mm
Game days are Saturday and Sunday


Comments: 0

BI2 tournament - 25 March 2017

Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:08 am by RogerC

Would anyone be interested in a 28mm Basic Impetus 2 tournament on 25 March …

Comments: 24

28mm Impetus Competition York Sunday 5th February 2017

Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:44 am by Cyrus The Adequate

The traditional start to the Impetus Competition calendar in the UK is York in …

Comments: 80

1° BASIC IMPETUS tournament

Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:19 am by PAPERO

in Castegnato , near Brescia, Sunday, 08.01.2017 Cool

1st tournament BASIC …

Comments: 3

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


Caliphate Cavalry

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Caliphate Cavalry

Post by redzed on Mon Nov 14, 2016 3:49 am

Footsore Miniature Armies of the Caliphates figures, basing to be done by the customer.  




redzed
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 24
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Caliphate Cavalry

Post by jeztodd on Mon Nov 14, 2016 4:47 pm

Hi I really like your painting style - especially the piebald horse. Reminds me I should put longer "socks" on my horse legs for some variety!

Cheers Jez
avatar
jeztodd
VBU 3
VBU 3

Posts : 170
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2014-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Caliphate Cavalry

Post by Greymouse on Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:48 pm

They sure look great!

_________________
"So first of all they are very polite and second they don't mean it."
(Christoph Waltz about the Austrians)
avatar
Greymouse
Admin
Admin

Posts : 234
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-05-16
Age : 48
Location : Austria

View user profile http://www.wahnzinn.at

Back to top Go down

Re: Caliphate Cavalry

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum